The change that lead me towards positive outcomes

Describe one positive change you have made in your life.

The last 5 years of my life was filled with a compilation of happiness, sadness, loss, and pain. During this time period of my life I’ve experienced a ton of changes that got me here today.

With change comes growth and understanding of the direction you are destined to go in life.. BUT only if you learn from what you are going through.

It is easy to fall in the traps of “why me” question. Instead, ask what can I learn from this and why is this happening. I’ve learned that looking inward helped me learn through the pain rather than just going through the painful process.

While pain in life is inevitable, learning the lesson brings more positivity in the end. It leads towards growth at the end of the painful journey.

No more wallowing in it, grow through it!

This concludes my one positive change in life.

Leave a comment